Menighedsrådsmedlemmer


Formand

Lars Green Bach
Tlf 2935 2503
E-mail 7189.formand@gmail.com 


Næstformand
Marie Würtzen
Tlf
8173 4718
E-mail marie.wurtzen@gmail.com


Kasserer og regnskabsfører
Jim Iversen
Tlf
5184 2444
E-mail jim.iversen@privat.dk


Kontaktperson

Ole Rubach
Tlf
2447 3515
E-mail oru@stofanet.dk  


Kirkeværge

John Deleuran
Tlf
2463 2557
E-mail john@al-el.nu



Øvrige medlemmer

Else Lindow
Tlf 6075 9863
E-mail lindow1945@gmail.com 


Jan Frisell
Tlf 4484 3720
E-mail frisell@mail.dk


Nadia Mattila
Tlf 4196 1858
E-mail nadiamattila@gmail.com


Jan Poulsen
Tlf 4033 8823
E-mail janpoulsen04@gmail.com


Kim Betak Pedersen
Tlf 2396 1039
E-mail kim.betak@gmail.com


Yvonne Blankenborg
Tlf 2217 5132
E-mail yblankenborg@gmail.com


Kirsten Henriksen
Tlf 4491 5220
E-mail kirsten@krejler.dk


Gaia Iversen
(indtrådt december 2017)
Tlf 44 91 21 92. E-mail: joyanni@gmail.com

Henning Dan Kjærsgaard
(indtrådt marts 2018)
Tlf 2679 2080
E-mail henning-kj@hotmail.com


Henriette Ringgaard
(sognepræst)
Tlf 4484 4441 / 3045 5777 
E-mail htr@km.dk


Karsten Lundbeck Garne
(sognepræst)
Tlf 5056 8332
E-mail kalg@km.dk


Morten L. Wassmer
(sognepræst)
Tlf 2118 0937
E-mail:mow@km.dk 


Medarbejderrepræsentant
Peter Elkjær Knudsen
(graver)


Suppleanter
Palle Bruun
Tlf
4491 9910
E-mail ipbruun@mail.dk


Gerda Christensen
Tlf 4465 2051
E-mail gerda@rotaart.dk


Helle Kastberg Hansen
Tlf 4491 0961
E-mail hellekh@mail.dk


Anne-Grethe Pedersen
E-mail agjp@mail.dk


Mogens Fritz Nielsen
Tlf 4491 1545
E-mail mogens-f-nielsen@mail.tele.dk


Udtrådte medlemmer
Anders Gam Larsen, december 2017
Signe Bøggild Mommsen, marts 2018



Sekretær
Kordegnekontoret